Advisory & Coaching Implementation & Control Review & Assessment

REVIEW & ASSESSMENT

Create transparency and clarity!

With systematic reviews and assessments, I give my customers the opportunity to have projects, services, organization or business agility assessed by an external person and to receive concrete suggestions for improvement.

Changes are my business, projects are my competence.

Review

Do you lack transparency in a project?
Don't know where the project is?
Although the project reports green, are there problems?
Or do you want to take over an existing project and don't know exactly where it is and where exactly you have to set priorities?

I would be happy to conduct a systematic project reviews for you. In doing so, I collect the current situation using various techniques and from different perspectives, compare the current situation with a target model (e.g. PMI PMBOK® V6 or V7), analyze the gaps and show possible potential for improvement.

Assessment

Is your organization struggling?
Your Business Agility leaves something to be desired?
Services are not provided in the desired quality, errors and complaints are increasing?
Your organization is sluggish and slow to respond to market changes?
Productivity is falling and costs are rising?
Employees behave passively and are less proactive and not motivated?

This is the ideal time to conduct a neutral assessment. That shows strength! As a certified auditor/assessor, I carry out systematic business agility, service or process assessments and compare the current situation with a target model (e.g. SAFe® 5, ITIL® V3 or 4), analyze the gaps and identify potential for improvement.

I am happy to support you in your projects. Describe me your needs in a first discussion without any obligations. I listen carefully and show you potential approaches or different scenarios and how I can support you. I am looking forward to getting in touch with you!

Peter Roth


OMEGA IT-Consulting GmbH
Loorenstrasse 8
CH-8635 Duernten ZH
Tel. +41 55 263 20 20
E-Mail: info@omegait.ch


© 2023 OMEGA IT-Consulting GmbH    -    Successfully since 1997

Beratung & Coaching Durchführung & Steuerung Review & Assessment

REVIEW & ASSESSMENT

Transparenz und Klarheit schaffen!

Mit systematischen Reviews und Assessments gebe ich meinen Kunden die Möglichkeit, Projekte, Services, Organisation oder die Business Agility von einer externen Person beurteilen zu lassen und daraus konkrete Verbesserungsvorschläge zu erhalten.

Veränderungen sind mein Business, Projekte meine Kompetenz.

Reviews

Ihnen fehlt die Transparenz in einem Projekt?
Sie wissen nicht, wo das Projekt steht?
Obwohl das Projekt grün rapportiert, tauchen Probleme auf?
Oder wollen Sie ein bestehendes Projekt übernehmen und wissen, wo dieses genau steht und wo Sie ansetzen müssen?

Gerne führe ich für Sie systematische Projekt Reviews durch. Dabei erhebe ich die Ist-Situation mit verschiedenen Techniken und aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven, vergleiche die aktuelle Situation mit einem Soll-Modell (z.B. PMI PMBOK® V6 oder V7), analysiere die Gaps und zeige mögliche konkrete Verbesserungspotentiale auf.

Assessments

Ihre Organisation stockt?
Ihre Business Agility lässt noch zu wünschen übrig?
Services werden nicht in der gewünschten Qualität erbracht, Fehler und Reklamationen häufen sich?
Ihre Organisation ist träge und reagiert langsam auf Marktveränderungen?
Die Produktivität sinkt und die Kosten steigen?
Mitarbeiter verhalten sich passiv, sind weniger initiativ und nicht motiviert?

Das ist der ideale Zeitpunkt, ein neutrales Assessment durchzuführen. Das zeigt Stärke! Als zertifizierter Auditor/Assessor führe ich systematische Business Agility und Service Assessments durch und vergleiche die aktuelle Situation mit einem gemeinsam definierten Soll-Modell (z.B. SAFe® 5, ITIL® V3 oder 4), analysiere die Gaps und zeige mögliche konkrete Verbesserungspotentiale auf.

Gerne unterstütze ich Sie in Ihrem Vorhaben. Schildern Sie mir in einem ersten unverbindlichen Gespräch Ihr Anliegen. Ich höre Ihnen aufmerksam zu und zeige mögliche Vorgehen auf und wie ich Sie von meiner Seite unterstützen kann. Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Peter Roth


OMEGA IT-Consulting GmbH
Loorenstrasse 8
CH-8635 Dürnten ZH
Tel. +41 55 263 20 20
E-Mail: info@omegait.ch


© 2023 OMEGA IT-Consulting GmbH    -    Seit 1997 erfolgreich