Advisory & Coaching Implementation & Control Review & Assessment

ADVISORY & COACHING

Introduce a neutral, external point of view!

30 years of experience in over 100 projects at numerous companies, curiosity, openness and ongoing training give me the opportunity to actively support you comprehensively and competently in your endeavor.

Changes are my business, projects are my competence.

Advise and accompany

You have an idea, but you are not sure on how to do it? Or you have a concrete strategy or concept, and you want to implement it now? Or you have an important undertaking in your mind and want to get an external sight on it before you start?

On the basis of my longtime experience, I am in the position to support you effectively. I show you based on methods, models, best practices, and concrete examples I have done how a possible, appropriate approach can look like. This can be either an agile or a sequential approach, whatever fits best. And I actively support you in setting up and planning, but also in the evaluation, implementation and integration of suitable tools.

Agile transformation

Agility in companies is decisive for competition. Customer centricity with faster time-to-market, better quality, higher productivity and greater employee commitment are required.

As a certified and experienced SAFe 5 Program Consultant, I would be happy to support you in the transformation to an agile organization, show you the possibilities of a dual organization and guide you through the SAFe implementation roadmap.

Building up a project organization

You lack the overview in projects and cannot control them actively and effectively. Every project is different, delivers different key figures and struggles with difficulties. Information is not available in real time and there is a lack of transparency in the projects. Accordingly, communication and coordination in and between the projects and the departments involved is difficult.

I will actively support you in the introduction of company-wide project management including project portfolio management, help you to select and use suitable methods, models and tools, and give you comprehensive advice on organizational and technical integration.

Projekt management office

Do you need structure and transparency in the project? A comprehensive integration of the project into the existing environment? Clean, comprehensible planning and cost clarity? Transparency about problems and risks, but also about successes and opportunities?

I will actively support you in setting up an effective project organization and/or a project management office. I advise you on the introduction, improvement and application of project management methods and the implementation of an efficient PM tool.

PQFORCE project, portfolio, and resource management tool

Do you struggle with numerous, different project plans and countless Excel spreadsheets, show the project status in PowerPoint and are annoyed by outdated, inconsistent and incomplete project information?

I am a certified implementation partner for PQFORCE. PQFORCE is a modern, innovative platform for resource, project and portfolio management and I adapt and integrate the tool into your organization.

I am happy to support you in your projects. Describe me your needs in a first discussion without any obligations. I listen carefully and show you potential approaches or different scenarios and how I can support you. I am looking forward to getting in touch with you!

Peter Roth


OMEGA IT-Consulting GmbH
Loorenstrasse 8
CH-8635 Duernten ZH
Tel. +41 55 263 20 20
E-Mail: info@omegait.ch


© 2023 OMEGA IT-Consulting GmbH    -    Successfully since 1997

Beratung & Coaching Durchführung & Steuerung Review & Assessment

BERATUNG & COACHING

Eine neutrale, externe Sicht einbringen!

30 Jahre Erfahrung in über 100 Projekten bei zahlreichen Unternehmen, Neugierde, Offenheit und laufende Weiterbildung geben mir die Möglichkeit, Sie umfassend und kompetent bei Ihrem Unterfangen aktiv zu unterstützen.

Veränderungen sind mein Business, Projekte meine Kompetenz.

Beraten und begleiten

Sie haben eine Idee und sind sich nicht sicher, wie Sie das anpacken wollen? Oder Sie haben eine konkrete Strategie oder ein Konzept und wollen dies nun umsetzen? Oder Sie wollen eine Drittmeinung in ein wichtiges Vorhaben einbringen?

Aufgrund meiner grossen Erfahrung kann ich Sie wirkungsvoll unterstützen. Gerne zeige ich Ihnen anhand Methoden, Modellen, Best Practices und vorallem konkreter Beispiele wie ein mögliches, passendes Vorgehen aussehen kann. Dies kann sowohl ein agiler oder sequentieller Ansatz sein. Und ich unterstütze Sie tatkräftig im Aufsetzen und der Planung, aber auch in der Evaluation, Implementierung und Integration von passenden Tools.

Agile Transformation

Agilität in Unternehmen ist wettbewerbsentscheidend. Kundenzentrierung mit schnellerer Time-to-Market, besserer Qualität, höherer Produktivität und grösserem Engagement der Mitarbeiter sind gefordert.

Als zertifizierter und erfahrener SAFe 5 Program Consultant unterstütze ich Sie gerne in der Transformation zur einer agilen Organisation, zeige Ihnen Möglichkeiten einer dualen Organisation und führe Sie durch die SAFe Implementierungs-Roadmap.

Aufbau einer Projektorganisation

Ihnen fehlt die Übersicht in Projekten und können diese nicht aktiv und wirkungsvoll steuern. Jedes Projekt ist anders, liefert unterschiedliche Kennzahlen und kämpft mit Schwierigkeiten. Informationen sind nicht in Echtzeit verfügbar und Transparenz fehlt in den Projekten. Entsprechend ist die Kommunikation und Abstimmung in und zwischen den Projekten und den beteiligten Abteilungen schwierig.

Ich unterstütze Sie aktiv bei der Einführung eines unternehmensweiten Projektmanagements inklusive Projektportfoliomanagement, helfe Ihnen bei der Auswahl und Anwendung von passenden Methoden, Modellen und Tools, und berate Sie umfassend in der organisatorischen und technischen Integration.

Projekt Management Office

Sie benötigen Struktur und Transparenz im Projekt? Eine umfassende Integration des Projektes in das bestehende Umfeld? Ein saubere, nachvollziehbare Planung und Kostenklarheit? Transparenz über Probleme und Risiken, aber auch über Erfolge und Chancen?

Ich unterstütze Sie aktiv im Aufbau einer wirksamen Projektorganisation und/oder eines Projekt Management Offices. Dabei berate ich Sie bei der Einführung, Verbesserung und Anwendung von Projektmanagement-Methoden und der Implementierung eines effizienten PM-Tools.

PQFORCE Ressourcen-, Projekt- und Portfoliomanagement-Tool

Sie mühen sich ab mit zahlreichen, unterschiedlichen Projektplänen und unzähligen Excel-Tabellen, zeigen den Projektstatus in Powerpoint und ärgern sich über veraltete, inkonsistente und lückenhafte Projektinformationen?

Ich bin zertifizierter Implementierungspartner für PQFORCE. PQFORCE ist eine moderne, innovative Plattform für Ressourcen-, Projekt- und Portfoliomanagement und ich adaptiere und integriere das Tool in Ihrer Organisation.

Gerne unterstütze ich Sie in Ihrem Vorhaben. Schildern Sie mir in einem ersten unverbindlichen Gespräch Ihr Anliegen. Ich höre Ihnen aufmerksam zu und zeige mögliche Vorgehen auf und wie ich Sie von meiner Seite unterstützen kann. Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Peter Roth


OMEGA IT-Consulting GmbH
Loorenstrasse 8
CH-8635 Dürnten ZH
Tel. +41 55 263 20 20
E-Mail: info@omegait.ch


© 2023 OMEGA IT-Consulting GmbH    -    Seit 1997 erfolgreich